Walk in your call 

Walk In Your Call
God has a purpose for every meeting.
Colossians 2:2-3 | NIV 
My goal is that they may be encouraged in heart and united in love, so that they may have the full riches of complete understanding, in order that they may know the mystery of God, namely, Christ, 3 in whom are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.
We all have a calling, God supplies everything you need to fulfill that calling. He will supply knowledge, talents, strength, ability, you name it and he will supply it. 
We all have our callings, we all have the abilities to hone and master that calling for Gods will. We need to be trusting, faithful, willing and able when your calling is revealed to you.
Yes he will reveal your calling, he will help you master you talents, both current and unknown talents, so you can be used in his glory. Let yourself be used. Be the tool that God chose to sharpen the iron. Be open for new possibilities and talents, be open to be guided in his faith. Trust in him and he shall provide. 
Many of our prophets were provided with the talents, abilities and knowledge needed to fulfill their missions and tasks which were presented before them.

Are you willing and able?

Are you trusting?

Do you have faith?
Father God I stand before you asking you to lead me in my calling. To lead me to do your will. To provide the tools I need to fulfill the task at hand. To use my talents both known and unknown to me to edify you. To file me with the wisdom and knowledge to be of a blessing to someone in your name.

I want to be open, trusting, faithful and obedient to you my lord to fulfill your will.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

