Como es possible yo vivir sin ti Jesus (How is it possible for me to live without you Jesus?)

Como es possible yo vivir sin ti Jesus (How is it possible for me to live without you Jesus?)

“If your law had not been my delight, I would have perished in my affliction.” (Psalm 119:92, ESV)
Where Would You Be without the help and goodness of our God there is this Hymn (corito) we sing at our church that states “como es possible yo vivir sin ti Jesus?”…..roughly translate to How would it ever be possible to live without you Jesus??
the song states:
Cristo rompe las cadenas (Christ breaks the chains)
Y nos da seguridad ( and grants us security)
 Como es posible yo vivir sin ti Jesus (How is it possible for me to live without you Jesus?)
Si el fundamento de mi vida eres tu (You are the foundation of my life)
Tu me salvaste del pecado de la muerte (you saved me from sin and death)
Como es posible yo vivir sin ti Jesus (How is it possible for me to live without you Jesus?)
If it had not been for the goodness of God, where would you be? Had he not showed you love, mercy, Kindness, forgiveness, showed his presences to you, where would you be.
Many would not be alive.
many would be battling various sins.
battling temptation.
addiction.
Had God not shown favor in us, whom willingly accepted him and believed in him, we would still be struggling.
In our life times we change periodically.
we are not the same person we were at infancy, childhood nor adolescence.
As an adult, or an adult believer, you are not the same person you were when you were out savoring the world and its effects.
The same God that brought you this far, the
same God that has kept you alive is going to carry you through any
difficulty you may be facing.
We must praise and be thankful for not only how far he has allowed you to go, but for his goodness, for blessing you, for helping your battle opression, depression, recession, help you battle temptation and sin. Help you become a better you, while working on a relationship with him.
Today, I declare victory for all of us because of the goodness of our God is among us all. He directs our steps, our paths, our actions, our words. he leads, we follow. To think, the best is still yet to come.
Declare your victory.
Declare it when proclaiming praise to him. Thank him in the good, the bad and the ugly, and remember one day it was worse, today is better and the best has yet to come.
Father God I thank you for your love, goodness, mercy, kindness and the blessings you have provided. I declare victory in your name in my life and the life of the person reading this. You have guided us, provided for us and led us to seek, trust and have faith in you. Today is good, but the best has yet to come. Keep me close to you, for I never want to ever live without you in my life. You have broken the chains of sin, oppression, depression and doubt, you have freed and liberated me. Help me continue to build my relationship with you. In the name of The father, the son and the holy spirit amen.
Leave a Reply

