ALIVE

“The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full.”
(John 10:10, NIV)
The enemy is like a thief, he comes to steal, kill and destroy. The enemy wants to steal your salvation, kill any blessings from Christ and destroy your future from joining Christ when the trumpets ring. He has a history of killing, destroying and stealing. He has in many cases destroyed ones faith. He has stolen our liberties by keeping us in bondage to our sins. He is slowly killing you by filling you with doubt, anger, depression, diseases, pain and suffering.
Jesus said that he has “come that they may have life, and have it to the full.” He wants you to live a full and abundant life. A full and abundant spiritual life while in the flesh. He wants to awaken our senses so we can connect directly with the father. We are not fully Alive without him.
So let me ask you…. are you alive? Have you been blessed by God and truly feel alive. Have you had your encounter with the savior to know how blessed you truly are!? I am alive and I am free because I believe in Jesus, his sacrifices his anointing made my freedom be!
I was blind, but now I see.
I was lost but he saved me.
I was in spiritual bondage, but his love, his blood and his mercy has set me free.
It was when I rekindled my relationship with Christ where I started feeling truly alive.
The enemy is a liar, A deceiver who will do anything, distort the truth, question your faith and steal your joy. Don’t let those seeds of doubt, depression and deception take root and take away your chance st truly being alive in Christ.
Give god thanks. Give God all the glory. He is the reason your alive. He can solve your problems do not listen to the enemy’s whispers, do not let him steal what God has already declared as yours.
Father this day and every day I thank you for my life. Not only for the life you have given me do I thank you for but for showing me what it is to be alive. Thank you for the strength love and knowledge you have given me to constantly defeat the enemies attempt to destabilize me. Thank you for providing the tools and resources not to him steal my love, my joy, my faith. Thank you for allowing me the knowledge and strength to stand up to the adversity of the enemy. He will not kill me now that I am alive. He will not bring me down. I declare in your name I will love an abundant life as you declares. You died for my, with your blood I am saved. Help me, guide me to continue in your walk. To remain in your grace, to continue to honor you so that in you I can stay Alive. Amen
Leave a Reply

