Fear No Evil, this to shall pass

“Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for You are with me…”
(Psalm 23:4, NKJV)
We have all had moments where we have felt we have walked through the valley of the shadow of Death.
It is how one handles that walk that determines your outcome.
Are you afraid of what is up ahead?
Do you fear the evil that is among this walk?
Rebuke that fear.
We need to fear no evil and have faith in the fact that your creator is always with you.
You can walk through that Valley and still come out victorious despite the obstacles.
Stand tall.
Stay firm.
Remain in Faith knowing that the God you serve is beside you, inside you and always with you.
Do not let your storms, trials and tribulations discourage you.
No matter what you are facing, no matter how difficult, know that you are not alone.
Sometimes you feel alone, but you are not.
Sometimes you feel abandoned.
Please know that you are not.
Sometimes you feel hopeless, desperate, and begin to lose your faith.
Dont!! he is there. Always there, watching you, observing you, waiting for the moment for you to reach out and declare his presence he is with you so he can work his wonders.
Go ahead.
Walk Through.
Know that these rough patches are only temporarily.
These patches do not last forever.
God is is walking beside you.
God Strengthens you
God is already clearing your path for you.
God is lining up people and lining up people and circumstances to take you out of that place so you can have your victory.
Don’t give up!
I repeat Do not give up.
Look to the other side.
visualize the outcome.
Proclaim it in Jesus’ name.
Walk firm, Walk tall, Walk with faith.
You will pass through this valley and the shadow of death.
He will make sure you overcome.
“Almighty Lord, I thank you for being dutiful and faithful in my life. Thank you for walking with me, even when I feel I am alone. Thank your for guiding me down those shallow dark paths. Thank you for proving that you ware always with me. Thank you for your constant reminder that without you I am no one. Without you I would not be here. Without you I would not have been able to overcome those obstacles in my hard times. I fully trust my life in you. I full trust that you will always be with me. I fully trust you will always find an answer. I fully trust that your will, will be done. Thank you for my strength. I love you. Amen.
2 thoughts on “Fear No Evil, this to shall pass

Leave a Reply

