​ Importance of testimony

Importance of testimony
“Remember the wondrous works that he has done, his miracles, and the judgments he uttered.”
(Psalm 105:5, ESV)
We are instructed in this psalm to testify. We are to remember the works, the miracles and judgments God has done. How best to do that than to testify on the blessings, miracles and wonders he has provided in your life.
We are to remember what he has done.
We are to share these memories so other can learn from them.
We are to remember and share so others can be inspired.
We are to remember and share so that others’ faith can grow.
We are to remember and share so that our faith can grow, sometimes we need that reminder.
Remember What He Has Done.
When I had lost all hope, I was in my own personal despair.
I had threw in the towel.
I had decided that its over.
He said no!
I have just begun.
At first I wasn’t sure he was talking to me.
He kept talking.
Kept showing signs and my miracle happened.
Ever so often I talk about it.
I’m doing so it reignites that fire within me.
Reignites my faith.
I give him praise and glorify his good deeds each time I remember.
Lord I thank you for the blessings you’ve given me. I thank you for allowing me to witness your works. Today as I remember the marvels you have blessed me with I glorify your holy name. It was you who made it all possible. You are good, mercifully and loving. Thank You for
loving me. Thanking you for your mercy, though I do not deserve it. Thank you for your. Blessings. Thank You for setting me free. Love you always. Grateful always, and always I will life your name in praise, love, admiration and gratitude. Amen
Leave a Reply

