Another year older

I am very blessed and grateful for what God has given me. My blessings, my trials and my tribulations. They've all contributed to my growth, both on a spiritual and secular level.

I am all about personal growth, spiritual growth, professional growth and economic growth.

I thank you father for another year of life. I thank you for those whom remembered my day. I thank you for my family. I thank you for my children. I thank you for my home. I thank you for my job. I thank you for the blessings yet to come.

Leave a Reply

