All I need

Acts 28:31

Preaching the kingdom of God, and teaching those things which concern
the Lord Jesus Christ, with all confidence, no man forbidding him.

We are called to teach the word ofGod. We are called to teach about his kingdom.
We are called to teach about his love and mercy.
We are called to teach about his works.

We are called to lead, to follow, to guide, to help, to nourish the souls of those whom are quenched.

We are called to praise him for the great deeds he's done for us.

We are called to give him thanks for his love, mercy and compassion.

We are called to bless others with our talents and blessings.

We are called to love, even when the love isn't reciprocated.

Remember everything that came into our lives came because god allowed it.

Remember to give him his due thanks and praises.

Remember to share his word, preach, give testimony so others can learn.

Remember to always show love and compassion…. we are called to do many things…. even to those we don't know, even to those whom don't look for you, even your enemies.

We are to love without question.
Help without hesitation.
Serve. Pray. Praise. Thank him.

Live in peace in the midst of this chaos.

Father God I thank you for your blessings. Thank you for your guidance and sustenance. Thank you for your inspiring words . I give you all praise my lord. I give you all the glory for without you I am nothing. I ask for continued guidance to serve you unconditionally, to love unconditionally even when Hurt or offended, even when I do not feel loved in return. I know that your love is all I need. Your strength is all I need. Your insight is all I need to go on. Amen

Leave a Reply

