Centerpieces

For my sister’s Baby shower, she wanted something that was not too traditional.

Shoot she took it to a whole other spectrum.

 

Nightmare before Christmas.

That was her theme.

 

So here I go making a miracle for a baby shower for my sister.

I must say I tried my best.

 

Centerpieces:

NBXMAS CENTERPIECESAll the Items for the centerpieces were purchased at Michael’s and the Disney Store:

Michael’s:

Mason Jars,

bejeweled ribbing,

Popsicle sitcks

flowers

glass beads

 

Disney store:

jack skeleton antenna topper.

 

In prepping for this shower many said I made a miracle because mainly everything was hand crafted, custom made or ordered specifically for the baby shower.

Most of the items were custom designed using my cricut.

Many were hand painted.

It was a lot of hard work but so worth it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

