Lorax Costume

THELORAXImage result for lorax

Back a few months ago my son asked me to make him a Lorax costume for school.

Honestly I was like what in the world and how am I going to achieve this….

Well thanks to Google (for the images), Amazon (for all the orange gear i purchased for next day delivery) My Cricut ( to help me print and cut the image above) and the dollar store (for the very cheap sunglasses which I popped out the lenses.  I was able to make him a costume he could wear all day.

To respect the privacy of my kids, pictures of them in the costumes will not be displayed.

Image result for lorax quotesImage result for lorax quotes

Leave a Reply

