wake up

“Now the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him; and he cannot know them, because they are spiritually judged.”
‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭2:14‬ ‭ASV‬‬
The Bible says An unbeliever cannot understand spiritual things. To understand spiritual truths we need to understand them i the spirit not in the flesh.
We need to understand that we are subjected to sin. We are surrounded by sin. We always look at things in the flesh.
When we are told to open our eyes, we think, hey, my eyes are open. Those are not the eyes we are told to open. When we are asked to open one’s ears to listen. Some respond um I am listening. No you are not. Your Spiritual senses need to be on alert. We will never receive messages or blessings from the spirit if we are not spiritually intune with our spiritual senses. This is the only way one can understand spiritual truths.
The blind shall see.
Those that are blind, will only see, when they are spiritually awaken.
Many of us are spiritually blind. You will never see unless you open your eyes.
You too shall see.
The times we are living in are difficult ones indeed.
Leaders are corrupt.
Sin is considered good.
We are living the days of Sodom and Gomorrah again.
Yet I feel worse.
To be religious is subject to scrutiny.
Many are being wrongfully criminalized.
We need to wake up, and see things from a spiritual perspective.
We will all face judgement one day.
The supreme court will not decide our fate.
The Lord will.
Father God I ask you to anoint me with your spirit. To wash over me so that I can see, Hear, feel, smell, your presence. I was once blind, but through my trials and tribulations I see. I was once deaf, but now I hear. I pray dear lord for an awakening in our communities. May our people see, and hear your greatness. May the understand they need to be ready for the spiritual warfare when we are under attack. May we be able to discern your voice and be able to follow through. Amen.

Leave a comment